Beoordelingen

6,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,3
Comfort
6,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,1
Faciliteiten
5,9
Personeel
6,6
Waar voor uw geld
6,7

Beoordelingen

    jarrod
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Roger
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    2 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Leon
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    27 maart 2018

    Okay for the money

    Breakfast left a little to be desired
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    22 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Assumpta
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 maart 2018

    It was clean beds were comfortable and great value when you consider breakfast included.

    Washroom door open all the time and when your seated having breakfast you don’t want to be looking or hearing the machines.
    Foyer could do with an uplift. Nice if separate dining area.
    Zenaida
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Brett
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    20 februari 2018

    Good place for the price

    Shaneka
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    3 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Susana
    bo

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    15 januari 2018

    inconfortable, awkward, irresponsable

    was awful when i had to go to the airport, the river has smelling lreally stromg ike alcohol, and was meking really inconfortable and weird questions and coments about myself, it was awkward at all instant,also my floor was smelling like some kind of drugs.
    honigfort92
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    11 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mary
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    G
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    4 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    3 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    3 januari 2018

    Ok

    I arrived to the front desk, and the employee was at the airport (as the shuttle driver) had to wait close to 30 min.( it was about midnight and traveling with a minor)
    Close to MCI
    Melissa Potts
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 januari 2018
    There was a guy yelling and swearing up hallway at 1.30am. But not the hotels fault.
    Bed was comfy. Room was warm as it was winter.
    Grant Brett
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    29 december 2017
    The bed sagged in the middle so it felt like rolling down hill all night
    Close to the airport.
    Greg & Dianna
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 december 2017

    Lucky they had a room for us

    Bookings.com could have sent our booking through and could have answered my question why not
    Bloke was really helpful and picked us up from airport even though Bookings.com did not send our booking through. Fortunately they had a room available for us at 11pm
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 december 2017

    Keep expectations low!

    The Wifi didn’t work in my room: if I stood in the doorway with the door open, I could get a weak signal. Definitely disappointed when my cell phone could not connect to a network or the Wifi.
    The bed was comfy and the room was spacious.
    Tzu Yin
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    14 december 2017
    The shower towels are not clean
    Bed is good
Beoordelingen worden geladen