This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
5.9
Staff
6.6
Value
6.7
Reviews
    SOTSHA
    zw
    8.8
    February 17, 2018
    Enjoyable and nice staff
    Everything was ok
    Disappointed
    us
    2.9
    February 17, 2018
    Miserable
    The rooms had paper-thin walls so we heard our neighbors partying until 3 am. Rooms are old and show signs of wear. Door chain didn’t work. No protein offerings for breakfast and no long term parking available. We left for an early flight feeling exhausted and hungry and having to pay for airport parking.
    KAYLEE JO
    us
    7.5
    February 16, 2018
    Need pool inside
    Pool inside
    You
    Marva
    us
    6.2
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.7
    February 9, 2018
    It was decent for the price.
    Poor construction, very little breakfast selection, and mold in bathroom.
    Kim
    us
    5.8
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    us
    5.4
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bradley
    us
    2.9
    February 4, 2018
    We travel a lot and without a doubt this was most miserable night I have ever spent in a hotel !
    When I made the reservation I told them that I was going to leave my car there for a week at $5.00 a day when we checked in they said they were out of parking spaces had to take my car to an airport parking garage and take a cab back to the hotel so it ended up costing around $150.00 to park my car. The room across the hall had a large dog that barked all night and the room above us sounded like a bowling alley from 2:30 am till we left.
    The shuttle to the airport when we left.
    Sidney
    us
    2.5
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    3.8
    February 1, 2018
    Not good.
    The room was gross with fresh blood stains on the carpet, the beds were super old and uncomfortable and didn’t really look like they’d been washed in awhile, and breakfast was definitely sub par.
    We arrived at 2:30 am and was happy to be off the road. If it wasn’t 2:30 am I’d have found a new hotel.
    steven
    us
    6.2
    January 30, 2018
    Not happy
    Being awoken 3 times by loud water rushing noises from bathroom....changed rooms second night.... much better
    kenneth nunn
    us
    7.9
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.8
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KAYLEE JO
    us
    10
    January 28, 2018
    Good place
    All
    All
    KAYLEE JO
    us
    10
    January 28, 2018
    Nice
    All
    All
    Greg
    us
    7.5
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    marcella
    us
    8.3
    January 27, 2018
    Good
    Breakfast
    Smoke free environment, friendly staff, free airport shuttle
    Brittney
    us
    6.2
    January 27, 2018
    2018 random visit
    The breakfast could have been better. The reception area sneaks weird. But the room smelt fine.
    Strait forward stay. Had privacy and a cheap place to sleep.
    us
    10
    January 25, 2018
    It was a good experience
    The lighting in the room could have been a bit brighter and the fan in the bathroom was a bit noisy
    The room was nice, bed comfortable and good space
    Deborah
    us
    7.1
    January 25, 2018
    Pool area could use some updates. Coffee could be better.
    The pool and waffles
Loading reviews...
Close